Angel of Vengeance 1993

Also Known As: Miao jie shi san mei; Miu gaai sap saam mooi
Year: 1993
Director: Sung Pe Liu
Starring: Alex Fong, Yukari Ôshima, Alexander Rei Lo
Bon99 ID: AOV199322
Country: Taiwan, Hong Kong
Genre: Action, Thriller, Kungfu, CAT III
In the vein of Hard Boiled and Naked Killer comes this blistering…